Share This Story
Oneindia  » Entertainment  » Topic


Demi Lovato reveals 'Unbroken' track-listing
Singer Demi Lovato has revealed the official track-listing of her upcoming album 'Unbroken'. Her revelation comes just a day after she announced her first two concert dates. The much-awaited album has fourteen tracks and a Wizz Dumb remix of lead single ...
Demi Lovato Reveal Unbroken Track Listing

More Headlines