Share This Story
Oneindia  » Entertainment  » Topic

Nandi Awards

Nandi Awards winners list: Mahesh Babu, Nayantara - Best Actors
Hyderabad: The prestigious Nandi Awards for the 2011, which are presented by Andhra Pradesh state government, were announced at a grand ceremony held at Lalita Kalatoranam, Nampally, in the city on Thursday evening (April 11). Superstar Mahesh Babu and actress Nayantara ...
Nandi Awards Winners List Mahesh Nayantara Best Actors

Nt Rama Rao Great Son Indian Soil Amitabh Bachchan
NTR is a great son of Indian soil: Amitabh Bachchan
Hyderabad: Receiving the prestigious NT Rama Rao (NTR) award on Thursday, megastar Amitabh Bachchan said that he and NTR shared great relationship and he considered him a great son of Indian soil. Bachchan said he was honoured and humbled to receive ...
Nayantara credits Nandi Award to Balakrishna
Actress Nayantara's performance in Sri Rama Rajyam has already impressed both viewers and film critics. She has even bagged several awards for it. The latest honour that is coming her way is none other than the prestigious Best Actress Nandi Awards ...
Nayantara Best Actress Nandi Awards Balakrishna
Mahesh Babu Thrilled Third Best Actor Nandi Award
Mahesh Babu thrilled over third Best Actor Nandi Award
Superstar Mahesh Babu has rocked the viewers with his brilliant performance in all his movies and he has even bagged several Best Actor awards. The latest Best Actor award that is coming his way is the prestigious Nandi Award and ...
Nandi Awards 2011 winners' list: Mahesh-Nayan bag Best Actors
Actor Mahesh Babu and actress Nayantara have won the Best Actor Nandi Awards 2011 for their performance in the movies like Dookudu and Sri Rama Rajyam respectively. The awards were officially announced by the Andhra Pradesh Government in Hyderabad. Dookudu, Sri ...
Nandi Awards 2011 Winners List Mahesh Nayan Best Actors
Balakrishna Nithya Menon Nandi Awards
Balakrishna-Nithya Menon bag Nandi Best Actor Awards
Balakrishna and Nithya Menon have bagged Best Actor Nandi Award for male and female categories respectively. The awards, which is given by the state government, announced winners yesterday.Gautham Menon’s Ye Maaya Chesaave, Krish directorial Vedam, Boyapati Seenu...
More Headlines