Share This Story

Pix: Pawan Kalyan, Chiranjeevi, Rajamouli, NTR, Other Telugu Stars Cast Vote In AP Elections

Posted by:

Voting for 17 Lok Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh (AP) and 119 state assembly seats in Telangana region has begun at 30,574 polling booths early this morning (Wednesday, April 30). As many as 265 candidates are in the fray for the Lok Sabha and 1,669 for the assembly constituencies. Telugu film stars like Pawan Kalyan, Chiranjeevi, SS Rajamouli, Junior NTR, Nagarjuna, Ram Charan, Teja, Allu Sirish and many others have cast their votes. Continue to slide to see the photos of Telugu film stars casting their votes in AP Elections.

Topics: ss rajamouli, junior ntr, nagarjuna, allu sirish
Get all the latest updates on Tollywood, Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Story first published: Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 10:14 [IST]
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Telugu Photos