Share This Story

SIIMA Awards 2013: Telugu Winners List

Posted by:
Updated: Saturday, September 14, 2013, 11:39 [IST]

The winners of the second edition of South Indian International Movie Awards (SIIMA) 2013, which are meant to honour the best cinematic achievements of the South Indian film industry in the year 2012, have been announced at a grand event held in Sharjah, UAE, Telugu movies like Gabbar Singh, Business Man, Ee Rojullo, Sir Osthara and SMS (Siva Manasulo Sruthi) have bagged two awards each.

Popular South Indian actresses like Kajal Aggrawal, Trisha Krishnan, Asin and Nitya Menon were also honoured with special Gen Next Awards on the occasion. We bring you the complete Telugu winner list at the SIIMA 2013. Check out the SIIMA Awards Telugu Winners list below the image.

SIIMA Awards 2013: Telugu Winners List

Best Cinematographer - KK Senthil Kumar / Eega
Best Dance Choreographer - Sekhar / Julayi
Best Fight Choreographer - Ram Lakshman / Gabbar Singh
Best Lyricist - Bhaskarabhatla Ravi Kumar / Sir Osthara (Business Man)
Best Playback Singer (Male) - Thaman S / Sir Osthara (Business Man)
Best Playback Singer (Female) - Geetha Madhuri / Melkalu (Cameraman Gangatho Rambabu)
Best Music Director - Devi Sri Prasad / Gabbar Singh
Best Debutant Actor - Sudheer Babu / Siva Manasulo Sruthi
Best Debutant Actress - Regina Cassandra / Siva Manasulo Sruthi
Best Debutant Director - Marathi / Ee Rojullo
Best Debutant Producer - Maruthi / Ee Rojullo

Gen Next Awards
Rising Star of South Indian Cinema (Female) - Nitya Menon
Rising Star of South Indian Cinema (Male) - Navin Pauly
Romantic Star of South Indian Cinema - Diganth
Sensational Music Director - Anirudh
Sensational Debut of the Year - Udayanidhi Stalin
Sensation Innovative Marketing - 3
Stylish Actress of South Indian Cinema - Sruthi Haasan
Pride of South Indian Cinema - Asin
Youth Icon of South Indian Cinema - Kajal Aggrawal
10 Years of Excellence in Cinema - Trisha Krishnan

Topics: siima, gabbar singh, the businessman, ee rojullo, sir osthara, sms, kajal aggarwal, trisha krishnan, asin, nithya menon
Get all the latest updates on Tollywood, Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Story first published:  Saturday, September 14, 2013, 11:29 [IST]
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Telugu Photos