Share This Story

Nandi Awards for 2007 declared

Published: Tuesday, January 13, 2009, 12:48 [IST]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Nandi Awards for 2007 declared
The Nandi Awards for 2007 have been announced. The award for the Best film goes to Mee Shreyobhilahi. Victory Venkatesh has bagged the Best Actor Award for his performance in Adavari Maatalaku Ardhale Veerule. Charmi has been chosen as the Best actress for her performance in the film Mantra.

The Best Director award goes to Krishna Vamsi for the film Chandamama. The Best Music director award goes to Mickey J Meyer for the film Happy Days. The Best screenplay award has gone to Srinu Vaitla for the film Dhee. Ram Charan has been given the special jury ward for Chirutha and Bhumika for the film Sathyabhama.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Topics: srinu vaitla, venkatesh, ram, happy days, krishna vamsi, dhee, mantra, chandamama, billa, chirutha
Get all the latest updates on Tollywood, Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Telugu Photos