Share This Story

Cricketer Jayasuriya to shake a leg in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 5

Posted by:
Published: Monday, May 14, 2012, 11:39 [IST]

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, which made quite an impact with its previous shows, is back with its fifth season on Colors. It is now confirmed that cricketer Sanath Jayasuriya will be one of the twelve finalists of the show.

There was a lot of speculations as to who will be the twelve final contestants and who will be the judges in the show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 5. All the rumours have been put to rest.

According to a well-known daily, cricketer Sanath Jayasuriya, Gia Manek, Darsheel Safari, Meghna Malik, Avika Gor, Gurmeet Choudhary, Bharti Singh, Pratyusha Banerjee, Manish Paul, Hina Khan, Esha Sherwani and Karan V Grover form the twelve finalists of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 5.

Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar and Remo D'Souza from Dance India Dance will judge the contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 5.

Topics: madhuri dixit, karan johar, jhalak dikhhla jaa
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Bollywood Photos