Share This Story

Vijay, Ajith, Rajinikanth, Surya – Where Did They Vote?

Posted by:

Tamil Nadu has witenessed a turnout of 73% at the single-phase polls held on Thursday (April 24). The state had went for Lok Sabha elections for all 39 seats. The prime attraction of the day was our stars like Vijay, Ajith, Rajinikanth, Surya, Kamal Hassan and many others not only cast their votes but encouraged people to take part in the demoractic exercise.

See The Photos Of Stars Who Voted

As always, Rajinikanth turned up early to the polling station and attracted the media. Ajith Kumar stood in a queque with his family members and cast his vote. Do you know where did Vijay and other stars cast their vote? Here, we bring you the details of polling stations where Tamil actors cast their votes.

Topics: vijay, ajith kumar, rajinikanth, kamal hassan, surya, karthi, trisha krishnan
Get all the latest updates on Kollywood, Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Story first published: Friday, April 25, 2014, 10:35 [IST]
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Tamil Photos