Share This Story

TTK Prestige-Vanitha Awards: Prithviraj, Shobana Win!

Posted by:

The most anticipated TTK Prestige-Vanitha Awards have been announced. These awards are decided by a poll and the decision is made by the audience. So, the winners are solely selected by the viewers. Audience have chosen Prithviraj and Shobana as the Best Actor and Best Actress for the year 2013. Congratulations to all the winners.

Story first published: Tuesday, January 7, 2014, 10:49 [IST]
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Malayalam Photos