Share This Story

Minnaminnikoottam album released

Published: Tuesday, July 1, 2008, 8:46 [IST]

Ace director Kamal has released the songs of his latest movie Minnaminnikoottam last week. The album, featuring four songs by Biji Bal-Anil Panachooran, is brought to the audience by Mathrubhumi Music as their first venture.

Two songs of the movie are youth-oriented fast numbers. Manjari, Sayanora, Sujatha Karthik, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Renjith , Soumya, Sissily Raghuram and Raghy are the other playback singers of this album.

Minnaminnikoottam, with a gang of young actors including Narain, Jayasurya, Indrajith, Meera Jasmine, Roma, Samvrutha and Radhika, is now in its last phase of shooting and will grace theatres on 12th July. Produced by Rakhiram under the banner of Nihar Films, the film is distributed by Mulakupadam Release.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Topics: meera jasmine, jayasurya, minnaminnikoottam, narain, indrajith
Get all the latest updates on Mollywood, Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Malayalam Photos