Share This Story

LISTEN: Jab Tak Hai Jaan's 6 songs REVEALED on YouTube!

Posted by:
Updated: Tuesday, October 9, 2012, 11:29 [IST]

It's a day for all the Shahrukh Khan's fans to rejoice. After all, the Yash Raj Films have treated us with all the six songs of Jab Tak Hai Jaan (JTHJ). Yes, you heard it right. We are here to reveal before you all the six songs from Jab Tak Hai Jaan.

Here are the five top sound tracks from JTHJ: 'Jab TaK Hai Jaan' title song by singers Javed Ali, Shakthisree Gopalan, 'Saans' by Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal, 'Challa ki labh da' by Rabbi Shergill, 'Ishq shava' by Raghav Mathur, Shilpa Rao, 'Heer' by Harshdeep Kaur and 'Jiya re' by Neeti Mohan. Click the links below and listen to the tracks:

LISTEN: Jab Tak Hai Jaan's 6 songs REVEALED!

All the tracks from the movie are just too good. It's indeed a treat to our ears, after all, the music of Jab Tak Hai Jaan is composed by Oscar winner AR Rahman. The film is all set to release November 13.

Click on the below songs to listen

Jab Tak Jai Jaan Title Song

Challa ki Labh - Jab Tak hai Jaan

Saans Song - Jab Tak hai Jaan

Ishq Shava - Jab Tak hai Jaan

Heer - Jab Tak hai Jaan

Jiya Re - Jab Tak hai Jaan

Topics: jab tak hai jaan, shahrukh khan
Get all the latest updates on Bollywood, Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Story first published:  Tuesday, October 9, 2012, 10:53 [IST]
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Bollywood Photos