Share This Story

IMPPA trophy for Rekha, Surinder, Prakash, Madhur

Published: Monday, September 22, 2008, 9:43 [IST]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]IMPPA will honour Rekha, veterans Surinder Kapoor and Prakash Mehra and director Madhur Bhandarkar at its AGM at Time&Again on September 26. It will also honour Bimal Roy posthumously. The stalwarts will be awarded with IMPPA Trophy for their significant contribution to Indian cinema.

Bhushan Kumar of Super Cassette Industries (India) Ltd. will also be honoured. He will be conferred with the Producer of the Year award for making Bhool Bhulaiyaa. Smita Thackeray will be the chief guest at the award presentation function.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Topics: surinder kapoor, rekha, prakash mehra, madhur bhandarkar
Get all the latest updates on Bollywood, Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Write a comment

Please read our comments policy before posting

Filmi Gupshup
Bollywood Photos